Washington State Chapter Annual Sponsors

Name: Larry Benaroya
Phone: 425-440-6700
Email: larryb@benaroya.com
Name: Paul Dent
Phone: 425-822-1368
Email: paul@griffinmaclean.com
Name: Derek Doke CCIM
Phone: 425-284-9716
Email: ddoke@barclayscompany.com
Name: Thatcher Milholland
Phone: 206-274-5318
Email: tmilholland@ten-x.com
Name: Rob Sargeant
Phone: 206-628-6600
Email: rsargeant@williamskastner.com
(In-kind)
Name: Michael Wall
Phone: 206.876.5448
Email: mwall@bizjournals.com
(In-kind)
Name: Matt Brown
Phone: 206-622-8272
Email: matt.brown@djc.com
(In-kind)
Name: Kelly Beckley
Phone: 206-755-1341
Email: kellyb@bdpdesign.net
(In-kind)
Name: Eric Boettcher
Phone: 425-557-5910
Email: ericb@aimbiz.com
(In-kind)
Name: Heather Bosanac
Phone: 206-407-3037
Email: heather@theregistryps.com
(In-kind)
Name: Doug Orr
Phone: 540-538-8034
Email: dctfxb@gmail.com